Reklama | Contact |
|
Overall Rating: 3.9/5
based on 12 guest reviews

Adria ***

5 Grunwaldzka Street, city center [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
and children:
E-mail: 
Comments:  Country: 
No. 2 out of 25
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on our website
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2007 we found accommodation in Zakopane for 6036 people.
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Nils Naley (Stavanger, Norway)
2012-04-09
Rank:  
Our stay was a plesant. The hotel personnel was kind and, food was ok. The sauna was nice and we got more than we expected. If we look away from som weard out floors in the rooms, the standard was good, and we enjoyed our ski event.
russell owen (england)
2009-02-19
Rank:  
thank simon for his careful and professional driving from kracow to zakopane. We enjoyed our stay at the Adira and look forward to returning again
Dr. László Balogh (Budapest, Hungary)
2008-10-26
Rank:  
The rooms were really nice and cosy. Still the best thing was the breakfast, it was delicious! It's a pity we could only stay a few days, we hope to be back in Zakopane soon. Thank you for your service!
Sean O Riordan (Cork)
2008-09-29
Rank:  
Nice hotel, pity bar was cloesed.
Kriegler (Obecnie Austria)
2008-08-31
Rank:  
Pensjonat Adria robi faktycznie wrazenie pozostalosci z sosjalistycznych czasow.Ale to pozory-w srodku pokoje przytulne ,ladnie urzadzone.Czysto .Jedzenie smaczne i duzy wybor.Duzy plus blisko do centrum.Minus -do pokoju mozna przybyc dopiero od 16.00 a opuscic juz o 11.00.
D. Fitzpatrick (London, UK)
2008-07-09
Rank:  
The hotel was in a very good location & the room we stayed in was very nice & cosy, although a bit small. We really enjoyed breakfast - there was quite a lot of choice & the food was very tasty! We also found the staff very friendly & helpful. Shame the bar wasn`t open at all, as we would have loved to have a drink or two in the evening.
David Porteous (Darlington England)
2008-07-07
Rank:  
High quality good value hotel with a fine buffet breakfast close to centre of Zakopane.
Amy O Looney (Limerick Ireland)
2008-04-18
Rank:  
Very comfortable. Very clean. Staff very helpful.Excellent breakfast. Central to all amenities.Very good value but would have liked to have had a little bit of heat in the evening in the bedroom.Would certainly stay there again.
Francis (Sheffield, UK)
2008-03-01
Rank:  
Helpful reception. Good breakfast. Warm rooms. Space to store skis. We all had a most enjoyable break.
Vicki Searle (England)
2008-02-21
Rank:  
The hotel was ideal location. Rooms were pleasant warm and cosy. The staff on arrival were friendly and helpful, there was one member of staff who was unpleasant and un helpful, all of the time. May be this person should look for another job, as she was not a people person. The hotel was fully booked according to the staff, however despite the hotel being full they did not open the bar area, therefore after a tired day out there was not really enough room to chill out and have a few drinks. Would recommend good views ad opposite a ice rink and next to a nice park. Views of mountains.
S.Joniec (Leicester, England)
2008-02-15
Rank:  
Excellent location, short walk from Krupowki street. Ideal budget accomodation, friendly and helpful staff, lovely food.
Currie (England)
2008-01-07
Rank:  
Exellent locationl. Shower cubicle very small. No active bar in hotel in fact it was shut due to no clients.Fair value for money with adequate breakfast and helpful staff.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Adria
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Adria (Hotel)

  • Helios Hotel city center - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Helios ***

    Location: city center
    Price: from EUR 27 per person in a double room
  • Daglezja Hotel city center - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Daglezja ***

    Location: city center
    Price: from EUR 45 per person in a double room
  • Wersal Hotel city center - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Wersal ***

    Location: city center
    Price: from EUR 31 per person in a double room
  • Orbis Giewont Hotel city center - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Orbis Giewont ***

    Location: city center
    Price: from EUR 37 per person in a double room
see all hotels in Zakopane ›

Zakopane ads

 
Polish version Adria po polsku