Reklama | Contact |
|
Overall Rating: 4.4/5
based on 12 guest reviews

Villa Vita

2 Krupowki Street, city center [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
and children:
E-mail: 
Comments:  Country: 
No. 1 out of 25
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on our website
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2007 we found accommodation in Zakopane for 6036 people.
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Cecilia Fata (Budapest, Hungary)
2009-01-14
Rank:  
Everyone was very nice and polite in the Hotel, the only problem is, that nobody talks languages. Neither in the Hotel, nor in the city. This made lot's of dificulties for us. Everything else was ready and super!
Peter Smith (Mayo Ireland)
2008-12-10
Rank:  
The accomodation was of excellant standand as was the buffet selection. We had been allocated a spacious apartment at the front of the hotel, but changed this due to possible noise.This was no problem. in fact as the hotel was quiet we were shown and given a choice of 5 other rooms. Perfect location at the bottom of Zakapane's main street The only observation was that the room was not serviced during our 4 night stay, neither were the towels changed. However I think this is typical in some Polish hotels. Would definately stay there again and recommend.
Aneez (UK)
2008-07-20
Rank:  
Very well maintained hotel with very friendly staff....located at the most ideal location you can imagine in zakopane...excellent spacious rooms, clean and with good views.
Janice Gallagher (GLASGOW)
2008-07-10
Rank:  
Excellent situation right on the main street (if you like the business of being in the thick of things). Bed was hard - as though it was only a base and no mattress on top. We were in room 20 which had Velux Windows - no blinds or curtains to close out the light which was very irritating as it was mid -summer and obviously got woken up very very early with the light shining in. Apart from that the Staff were all very pleasant, breakfast was excellent and the room was a good size and the Villa clean and tidy. I would go back again.
Ian (West Midlands, UK)
2008-06-30
Rank:  
Thought it may be a noisy area at night but was very quiet - noise ban 22.00 - 06.00 - good if you don't want night clubs etc. Room was good ( up in roof ) so could leave windows open safely at night. Good breakfast for the total rate paid. Good location for funicular - bit of a walk to bus station/ minibus base - but can get minibus for part of way for 2 zl. Zakopane is such an interesting place - especially if you like BBQ food!! Overall very happy at Villa Vita.
m.riggott (sheffield)
2008-06-23
Rank:  
vila vita did not seem to match up with the photographs of it advertised. However, the accommodation was good, the staff helpful and the breakfast good. Didn't see much of the room service apart from changing the towels once. The location is good being at the end of the main street but the other end would be better for serious walkers. An alarm clock was unecessary as the church clock chimes every 15 minutes and on the hour ( in addition to the bells about 7 am). This was not a problem and we enjoyed our stay there.
Yamini Unni (London, UK)
2008-05-10
Rank:  
Location is excellent. The room is nice and we really liked the breakfast room and the breakfast set us up for the day. Only negative, no coffee available after breakfast finishes, but we went to Costa Coffee and just got take away coffee from there. The railway station/bus station 20 mins walk but that can't be helped as Villa Vita is on the busiest street, which is where you want to be.
Sarah (Tipperary, Ireland)
2008-03-05
Rank:  
Great location, beds comfortable. Breakfast is sufficient, can get scrambled eggs on request. Staff very friendly & helpful. Two small things no curtains in the attic rooms & shoot leaking outside bedroom window so constant drip noise if raining, but wouldn't let that put you off.
Denis O Sullivan (cork ireland)
2008-03-02
Rank:  
Villa Vita has most thing except for the noise from the church bells it is excellent value for money staff are helpful
Nigel Clayton & Family (Derbyshire)
2008-02-22
Rank:  
Nothing fancy or flash or luxurious but not basic. The rooms were excellent, breakfast was straightforward. It is VERY well placed, away from the epicentre but very close to Glubowka tram lift, taxis, shops, bankomats and anything else you needed. Its just got to be better than the Metropole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 (Just dont go in to the HORRIBLE pizza place next door) And one last word...........the staff could not be more helpful ..just marvellous, always.
Sarah (Ireland)
2008-02-05
Rank:  
Fantastic location, clean but stayed 4 nights and sheets were not changed. Staff were very helpful and polite. Definately recommend this hotel
Louise Robinson (Northern Ireland)
2008-02-04
Rank:  
Friendly, helpful staff. Modern, clean, warm rooms. Brilliant location. Everything you need from a hotel! Will definitely stay again.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Villa Vita
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Villa Vita (Apartment)

see all apartments in Zakopane ›

Zakopane ads

 
Polish version Villa Vita po polsku